Happy Holidays

My fiancee made and sent me this holiday card tonight.  I enjoyed it and thought I’d post it on my blog:

http://www.elfyourself.com/?id=1318805692

These kinds of animated cards are great and I do always enjoying receiving them for birthdays, etc.  That said, even in a digital world, it’s still truly nicer in the holiday season to receive a card in the mail from friends or family wishing you a nice season and happy new year.  To me, it’s one of those acts that shouldn’t get replaced anytime too son. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

